Dean Kindig’s Favorite ‘Deep Dives’

Photo/illustration from 123rf.com.

Our resident ‘Draft Dean’ (Dean Kindig) is authoring a series of posts highlighting individual college football players he selects based upon interviews done by players looking to enter the NFL Draft. His tireless work is the result of hours of research and collecting data for each ‘Deep Dive’ he reviews for our blog. We are grateful he shares his expertise with us.

Below I will add each of his feature articles so we have one easy place to access them all. You’ll be amazed at how much information is packed into each post.

Dean’s Deep Dives

Dean’s Deep Dives: ‘Interview Science’ http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/27/deans-deep-dives-interview-science-bills/

Top Player Interviews: http://buffalofambase.com/2021/06/18/top-player-interviews-2022-nfl-bills-draft/

Christian Harris ILB, Alabama http://buffalofambase.com/2021/06/26/deans-deep-dives-christian-harris-ilb/

Sevyn Banks CB, Ohio State http://buffalofambase.com/2021/06/28/deans-deep-dives-sevyn-bankss-cb/

Aidan Hutchinson DE, Michigan http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/01/deans-deep-dives-aidan-hutchinson-de/

John Metchie WR, Alabama http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/05/deans-deep-dives-john-metchie-wr-bills/

Jordan Battle, Safety, Alabama http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/08/deans-deep-dives-jordan-battle-safety-bills/

Ty Fryfogle, WR, Indiana http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/12/deans-deep-dives-ty-fryfogle-wr-bills/

Jahan Dotson, WR, Penn State http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/15/deans-deep-dives-jahan-dotson-wr-pr-bills/

Breece Hall, RB, Iowa State http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/16/deans-deep-dives-breece-hall-rb-bills/

Henry To’oTo’o, ILB, Alabama via Tennessee http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/18/deans-deep-dives-henry-tootoo-bills-ilb/

Tyreke Smith, DE, Ohio State http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/22/deans-deep-dives-tyreke-smith-bills-de/

Jaquan Brisker, SS, Penn State http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/23/deans-deep-dives-ss-jaquan-brisker-bills/

Keaontay Ingram, RB, USC via Texas http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/24/deans-deep-dives-keaontay-ingram-rb-bills/

Jake Ferguson, TE, Wisconsin http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/25/deans-deep-dives-jake-ferguson-te-bills/

Obinna Eze, OT, TCU via Memphis http://buffalofambase.com/2021/07/26/deans-deep-dives-obinna-eze-ot-bills/

Editor’s babble: We’ll add each Deep Dive as we go along. Many thanks, as always, going out to Dean Kindig for his fantastic research. You can find Dean on Twitter @TCBILLS_Astro.

About Robyn Mundy

Robyn Mundy is Editor-in-Chief of the BillsMafia blog at BuffaloFAMbase.com. She's a retired oncology nurse & psychotherapist who loves to write about her life-long passion for the Buffalo Bills, and occasionally something of clinical or social relevance. Robyn lives with her husband Gary and their dogs in the foothills of the Big Horn Mountains in Wyoming. Robyn is also a proud founding sponsor. Follow her on Twitter at @RobynMundyWYO.