Buffalo Bills Captains Named for 2014

Buffalo Bills captains have been named the for the 2014 season:

(Photo Credit: buffalobills.com)
Brandon Spikes is one of six players who were named captains for the 2014 Buffalo Bills. (Photo Credit: buffalobills.com)
  • RB Fred Jackson
  • C Eric Wood
  • DT Kyle Williams
  • DE Mario Williams
  • LB Brandon Spikes
  • CB Corey Graham

For Jackson and Kyle Williams, this marks their fourth time being named captain of the Bills. Center Eric Wood is now a two-time captain and 2014 marks Mario Williams’ first season as captain after signing with the Bills in 2012.

Brandon Spikes and Corey Graham, both new additions to the team, were also named as captains. Spikes came to the Bills from New England andhas been a vocal leader for the team since joining their ranks. Corey Graham, a hometown product, was signed in the off-season after spending the last two seasons in Baltimore.

About Ryan Talbot

Ryan Talbot is a life-long Bills fan. He was always Team Flutie, knows that Frank Wycheck's pass was thrown forward and once left a writing position because of Donte Whitner. Ryan has a wonderful wife and two awesome children.